Leading supplier of solutions to improve the efficiency of product distribution, flow regulation and storage in the production of goods of the chocolate, biscuit, pharmaceutical and beverage industries.

Homebild 1 Homebild 2 Homebild 3 Homebild 4 Homebild 5

Product focus

Hello to the latest KC curve conveyor


It is one thing to keep developing innovations. It is another thing to know how to realize them in a cost efficient way. Higher hygiene standards, increasing demands for automation, high overall line effectiveness and customized solutions coupled with good value for money
...

Read more …

Customer feedback

Nestlé Broc

« Professionalism, expertise, quality, partnership - these are the right words to describe the company Rotzinger. They master the art to optimize the logistics and the profitability of our production lines... »

Read more …

Fournisseur leader de solutions pour un gain d'efficacité de production avec des installations de convoyage, des régulateurs de flux et le stockage de produits de l'industrie du chocolat, du biscuit, de la pharmaceutique, des boissons et autres.

Homebild 1 Homebild 2 Homebild 3 Homebild 4 Homebild 5

Accent produits

Bienvenue au nouveau convoyeur à bande courbe KC

Développer des innovations est une chose. Les réaliser à moindre coût en est une autre. Des contraintes hygiènes toujours plus élevées, un besoin grandissant d’automatisation, une efficience élevée de l‘ensemble de l’installation et des solutions sur mesure tout en gardant un bon rapport prix-qualité...

Lire la suite

Témoignages

Nestlé Broc

« Professionnalisme, savoir faire, qualité, partenaire tels sont les mots appropriés à la société Rotzinger une entreprise passée maître dans l’art d’optimiser la logistique, la rentabilité de nos lignes de production... »

Lire la suite